A note of thanks to the outgoing committee, Rob,Peter, Lynn, Heide, Maxime and Graham.
Thank you for your efforts in keeping DCC alive and relevant in today's photographic world. To the new committee all the best for the new year ahead.
President Rory Baker 0729729478
Vice President Brigitte Jordaan
Honorary Secretary Lynne Cooper
Honorary Treasurer Rob Gasken 0828033418
PR / Outings Maxime Lenferna de la Motte 0825574617
Meeting Desk / Raffles Heide Smallwood
PR / Outings Sandy van Heerden
PR / Outings Pete Lambert
Teas & Refreshment Gerald and Diane Hall

powered by roundbox